Our Lady of the Valley Catholic School

cross background

Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Lady of the Valley Catholic School

5510 Double Oak Lane  Birmingham, AL  35242

Phone:  205-991-5963   Fax:  205-995-1251

 

Administration

Principal:  Mr. Andy Rothery    205-991-5963   x232      arothery@olvsch.com

Bookkeeper: Ms. Stephanie Frey     205-991-5963  x 233     sfrey@olvsch.com

Receptionist:  Mrs. Nell Maloney  205-991-5963   x 100     olv@olvsch.com

Office Manager:  Ms. Lynn Fisher   205-991-5963  x235     lfisher@olvsch.com

Director of Media Relations:  Mr. Michael Bridges  2052-991-5963  x 239     mbridges@olvsch.com

Counselor:  Ms. Kylie Howell   205-991-5963  x 222     khowell@olvsch.com

Librarian:  Mrs. Jennifer Elliott  205-991-5963   x 423     jelliott@olvsch.com

After School Care Director:   Mrs. Nancy Murphy  voicemail: 461     nmurphy@olvsch.com

 

Inquiries

General information about the school - Mrs. Nell Maloney     olv@olvsch.com

Inquiries about this web site - Mrs. Josephine Pilleteri     jpilleteri@olvsch.com

ParentsWeb, Scholarship for Kids, Registration - Mrs. Lynn Fisher     lfisher@olvsch.com

Tuition and billing - Ms. Stephanie Frey     sfrey@olvsch.com

 

Teaching Staff:

Preschool:

  Mrs. Tricia Carbonie     voicemail 440     tcarbonie@olvsch.com

  Mrs. Jennifer Crain      voicemail  443     jcrain@olvsch.com

Kindergarten:  

Ms. Jeanie Dennis   voicemail:  450     jdennis@olvsch.com                     

First Grade:    

Mrs. Lori DeLucca   voicemail:  497     ldelucca@olvsch.com

                 Mrs. Cathy Stauss (aide)   

Second Grade:

Mrs. Janice Peters  voicemail: 496     jpeters@olvsch.com                      

Third Grade:    

Mrs. Winnie Martinez    voicemail:  403     wmartinez@olvsch.com

Fourth Grade:   

Mrs. Judi Hobbs    voicemail:  424    h4thgradeolv@olvsch.com

Fifth Grade:    

 Mrs. Lorrie Steele   voicemail: 425   s5thgradeolv@olvsch.com

Middle School English & Literature: 

Mrs. Susan Dascher voicemail:  455     sdascher@olvsch.com   

Middle School Math

Mrs. Gina Hagelskamp voicemail:  407     ghagelskamp@olvsch.com     

Middle School Science:   

Mrs. Ann Stevens  voicemail:  408     astevens@olvsch.com

Religion & Middle School Social Studies:        

Mr. Greg Hughes  voicemail:  469     ghughes@olvsch.com   

Physical Ed:     

Mrs. Wendy Hassinger   voicemail:  466     whassinger@olvsch.com                     

 Art:                   

 Ms. Caroline Wheeler   voicemail:   cwheeler@olvsch.com           

Spanish:

Mrs. Constanza Bello     cbello@olvsch.com      

Drama/Fine Arts: 

Mr. Michael Bridges   voicemail:  239     mbridges@olvsch.com

Computer/Technology:              

Mrs. Josephine Pilleteri    voicemail 465     jpilleteri@olvsch.com
Mrs. Colleen Sweeney     voicemail 495     csweeney@olvsch.com