Contact Us

Our Lady of the Valley Catholic School

5510 Double Oak Lane  Birmingham, AL  35242

Phone:  205-991-5963   Fax:  205-995-1251

 

Administration

Principal:  Ms. Katie Zielinski    205-991-5963   x232 kzielinski@olvsch.com

Asst Principal:  Mr. Michael Bridges  2052-991-5963  x 239   mbridges@olvsch.com

Bookkeeper: Ms. Stephanie Frey     205-991-5963  x 233   sfrey@olvsch.com

Receptionist:  Mrs. Nell Maloney  205-991-5963   x 100    olv@olvsch.com

Office Manager:  Ms. Lynn Fisher   205-991-5963  x235   lfisher@olvsch.com

Counselor:  Ms. Kylie Howell   205-991-5963  x 222  khowell@olvsch.com

Librarian:  Mrs. Jennifer Elliott  205-991-5963   x 423  jelliott@olvsch.com

After School Care Director:   Mrs. Nancy Murphy  voicemail: 461  nmurphy@olvsch.com

 

Inquiries

General information about the school - Mrs. Nell Maloney

Inquiries about this web site - Mrs. Josephine Pilleteri

ParentsWeb, Scholarship for Kids, Registration - Mrs. Lynn Fisher

Tuition and billing - Ms. Stephanie Frey

Faculty - individual faculty email addresses are also noted on their classroom pages.

 

Teaching Staff:

Preschool:

  Mrs. Tricia Carbonie     voicemail 440      tcarbonie@olvsch.com

  Mrs. Jennifer Crain      voicemail  443     jcrain@olvsch.com

 Mrs. Kelly Kindle, Mary Catherine Tombrello (aides)

Kindergarten:  

Ms. Jeanie Dennis   voicemail:  450    dkinolv@olvsch.com

Mrs. Lee Lewis    voicemail:  454    hkinolv@olvsch.com

                     Mrs. Betty Rivers (aide)    

First Grade:    

Ms. Lori Tombrello    voicemail:  421    ltombrello@olvsch.com 

Ms. Kendall Yack    voicemail:  401   kyack@olvsch.com

                 Mrs. Cathy Stauss (aide)   

 Second Grade:

Mrs. Janice Peters  voicemail: 496    jpeters@olvsch.com                      

Ms. Molly Bankester  voicemail:  422   mbankester@olvsch.com  

Third Grade:    

Mrs. Winnie Martinez    voicemail:  403  m3rdgradeolv@olvsch.com

Fourth Grade:   

Mrs. Judi Hobbs    voicemail:  424   h4thgradeolv@olvsch.com

Mrs. Lori DeLucca   voicemail:  497 ldelucca@olvsch.com

Fifth Grade:    

 Mrs. Lorrie Steele   voicemail: 425    s5thgradeolv@olvsch.com

 Mrs. Susan Dascher voicemail:  455   sdascher@olvsch.com

Sixth Grade:    

Mrs. Angela Elward (Language Arts 6 & 7)  voicemail: 469 aelward@olvsch.com

Ms. Haley Bentley (Language Arts 7 & 8)  voicemail:  406  hbentley@olvsch.com

Seventh Grade

Ms. Kayley Krueger (Social Studies)  voicemail:  431    7thgradeolv@olvsch.com

Mrs. Gina Hagelskamp (Mathematics) voicemail:       ghagelskamp@olvsch.com     

Eighth Grade:   

Mrs. Ann Stevens (Science)   voicemail:  408    8thgradeolv@olvsch.com

Ms. Kylie Howell (Counseling) voicemail:  222   khowell@olvsch.com

Physical Ed.:      

Mrs. Patty LaRock (grades 5-8)    voicemail:  468   olvpe@olvsch.com 

Mrs. Wendy Hassinger (grades K5- 4)  voicemail:  466   olvpe@olvsch.com                     

Band:                

Mr. Ron Peters  voicemail:  471     rpeters@olvsch.com

Art:                   

Mrs. Cathy Gaylord voicemail:  462     olvart@olvsch.com

Religion:        

Mrs. Angela Elward  voicemail:  469    olvreligion@olvsch.com                  

Drama/Fine Arts: 

Mr. Michael Bridges   voicemail:  239  mbridges@olvsch.com

Computer/Technology:              

Mrs. Josephine Pilleteri    voicemail 465  jpilleteri@olvsch.com
Mrs. Colleen Sweeney     voicemail  495 csweeney@olvsch.com

Learning Lab:

Mrs. Ruth Ann Mann  voicemail:  402 rmann@olvsch.com